We are grateful to these synagogues, communal funds, and local Jewish federations for their partnership and scholarship support.

Adath Israel Congregation – Cincinnati OH
Adath Jeshurun Congregation – Minnetonka MN
Ahavas Israel Congregation – Grand Rapids MI
Am Yisrael Conservative Congregation – Northfield IL
American Camp Association
Anshe Emet Synagogue of Chicago
The Ark – Chicago IL
Beth El Synagogue – Minneapolis MN
Beth El Synagogue – Omaha NE
Beth El Temple – Harrisburg PA
Beth Emet – Evanston IL
Beth Hillel Congregation Bnai Emunah – Wilmette IL
Beth Israel Center – Madison WI
Beth Jacob Congregation – Mendota Heights MN
Columbus Jewish Federation – Columbus OH
Congregation Ahavas Israel – Grand Rapids MI
Congregation Beth Israel – Milwaukee WI
Congregation Beth Israel – Munster IN
Congregation Beth Judea – Long Grove IL
Congregation Beth Shalom – Northbrook IL
Congregation Beth Shalom – Overland Park KS
Congregation B’nai Amoona – St Louis MO
Congregation B’nai Tikvah – Deerfield IL
Congregation Ohev Sholom – Prairie Village KS
Congregation or Chadash of the North East Valley – Scottsdale AZ
Congregation Tifereth Israel – Columbus OH
Ezra HaBonim Niles Township Jewish Congregation – Skokie IL
Foundation for Jewish Camp – New York
Jewish Federation of Champaign-Urbana – Champaign IL
Jewish Federation of Cincinnati – Cincinnati OH
Jewish Family & Children Service of Minneapolis
Jewish Federation of Grand Rapids – Grand Rapids MI
Jewish Federation of Greater Des Moines – Waukee IA
Jewish Federation of Greater Kansas City
Jewish Federation of Greater Middlesex County – South River NJ
Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago
Jewish Federation of Northwest Indiana
Jewish Federation of Omaha
Jewish Federation of the Quad Cities
Keshet – Northbrook IL
Minneapolis Jewish Federation
Moriah Congregation – Deerfield IL
New Trier Township Cook County – Winnetka IL
North Suburban Synagogue Beth El – Highland Park IL
Northern Hills Synagogue – Cincinnati OH
The Park Synagogue – Pepper Pike OH
Temple Israel Columbus – Columbus OH
Temple Israel of Minneapolis
Temple of Aaron, St. Paul MN
Tifereth Israel Synagogue – Des Moines IA
United Jewish Fund & Council – St. Paul MN